Free shipping on order over €99

Wildflower Girl – Ages 10+


SKU OP Category


The second book in The Trilogy.

WILDFLOWER GIRL – by Marita Conlon-McKenna. Includes a free teacher guide. The second book in the famine trilogy. At seven, Peggy made a terrifying journey through famine-stricken Ireland. Now thirteen, and determined to make a new life for herself, she sets off alone across the Atlantic to America. Will she ever see her family again? An extraordinary story of courage, independence and adventure.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wildflower Girl – Ages 10+”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *